Employees Machelen

Our employees in Machelen.

SACO-Groupair

SACO-Groupair
B.Z. Machelen Cargo 725
1830 Machelen
Phone +32227518949
Fax +3227517939
E-Mail info@bru.sacogroupair.com

Management

Name Phone Mobile E-Mail Description
Wim Sterckx+32-(0)2-751-89 49wim.sterckx@bru.sacogroupair.comManaging Director
Ludo Saenen+32-(0)2-751-89 49+32-(0)475 43 78 79ludo.saenen@bru.sacogroupair.comManagement Consultant
Roel Haes+32-(0)2-751-89 49+32-(0)486 64 87 74roel.haes@bru.sacogroupair.comBranch Manager Brussels
Peter Schiltz+32-(0)2-751-89 49peter.schiltz@bru.sacogroupair.comImport & Warehouse Manager
Wim Ilands+32-(0)2-751-89 49wim.ilands@bru.sacogroupair.comExport & Sales Manager

Sales & Marketing

Name Phone Mobile E-Mail Description
Jannick Piron+32-(0)2-751-89 49jannick.piron@bru.sacogroupair.comSales & Marketing

Export

Name Phone Mobile E-Mail Description
Jef Van Vracem+32-(0)2-751-89 49jef.vanvracem@bru.sacogroupair.comExport
Sam van Tilt+32-(0)2-751-89-49sam.vantilt@bru.sacogroupair.comExport

Import / Warehouse

Name Phone Mobile E-Mail Description
Els Schiltz+32-(0)2-751-89 49els.schiltz@bru.sacogroupair.comImport
Valentin Sevrin+32-(0)2-751-89 49valentin.sevrin@bru.sacogroupair.comImport
Jeroen Vlasselaerts+32-(0)2-751-89 49jeroen.vlasselaerts@bru.sacogroupair.comWHS Reception

Administration

Name Phone Mobile E-Mail Description
Ann Sintebin+32-(0)2-751-89 49+32-(0)475 54 18 96ann.sintebin@bru.sacogroupair.comFinance & HR
Ann Walravens+32-(0)2-751-89 49ann.walravens@bru.sacogroupair.comFinance & Admin