Employees Kelsterbach

Our employees in Kelsterbach.

SACO GROUPAIR GmbH

SACO GROUPAIR GmbH
Langer Kornweg 34c
65451 Kelsterbach
Phone +49 6107 967680
Fax +49 6107 9676877
E-Mail info@fra.sacogroupair.com

Management

Name Phone Mobile E-Mail Description
Christian Koeppel+49 6107 96768-17christian.koeppel@fra.sacogroupair.comEuropean Director Airfreight
Paola Chirico+49 6107 96768-14paola.chirico@fra.sacogroupair.comAirfreight Manager

Export / Import / Consolidation

Name Phone Mobile E-Mail Description
Karim Madaya+49 6107 96768-13karim.madaya@fra.sacogroupair.comExport / Import / Consol
Milica Grubnic+49 6107 96768-16milica.grubnic@fra.sacogroupair.comExport / Import / Consol
Ivan Navarro+49 6107 96768-15ivan.navarro@fra.sacogroupair.comExport / Import / Consol
Benjamin Hadek+49 6107 96768-19benjamin.hadek@fra.sacogroupair.comExport / Import / Consol
Mike Falkenheiner+49 6107 96768-11mike.falkenheiner@fra.sacogroupair.comExport / Import / Consol
Yassin Arrouj+49 6107 96768-10Yassin.Arrouj@fra.sacogroupair.comExport / Import / Consol
Leon Hluchnik+49 6107 96768-12leon.hluchnik@fra.sacogroupair.comTrainee