Employees Norderstedt

Our employees in Norderstedt.

SACO GROUPAIR GmbH

SACO GROUPAIR GmbH
Nordportbogen 2a
22848 Norderstedt
Phone +49 40 500196389
Fax +49 40 500196383
E-Mail info@ham.sacogroupair.com

Management

Name Phone Mobile E-Mail Description
Frank Hahne+49 40 500 196-389frank.hahne@ham.sacogroupair.comManager Germany
Franziska Schulze+49 40 500 196-382franziska.schulze@ham.sacogroupair.comBranch Manager

Export / Import

Name Phone Mobile E-Mail Description
Philipp Penkwitt+49 40 500 196-381philipp.penkwitt@ham.sacogroupair.comImport Manager / Export
David Sanadse+49 40 500 196-386david.sanadse@ham.sacogroupair.comExport / Import
Matthias Mustin+49 40 500 196-387matthias.mustin@ham.sacogroupair.comExport / Import
Matthias Wagner+49 40 500 196-390matthias.wagner@ham.sacogroupair.comExport / Import